Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

NZDCHF - New Zealand Dollar / Swiss Franc

Swap Short: -8.0851 PointsSwap Long: 3.0605 Points
Low: 0.58242Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 0.58633
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
8:53 pm (Local)
Opens in 12h 57m
Tokyo
6:53 pm (Local)
Opens in 14h 7m
London
9:53 am (Local)
Closes in 6h 37m
New York
4:53 am (Local)
Opens in 4h 37m

NZDCHF Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 1.30Average: 1.63
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 CHF X USDCHF Rate
Minimum contract size1000 NZD (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 NZD
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

The NZD/CHF chart is the correlation between two important international currencies: the Swiss franc and the New Zealand dollar. This pair has a history of unpredictability that makes it an ideal investment for the experienced trader with a libertine approach to risk. Volatile and erratic of these global economies are influenced by very different factors. Although it means they are rarely following the same pattern, this unique combination can be a powerful asset in the hands of professional trader.

Switzerland is an economy-stable country, so the franc almost never changes its course sharply. Thus, all the NZD/CHF chart fluctuations are the result of the New Zealand dollar’s dynamic. In the fundamental analysis, we need to keep in mind New Zealand only due to lack of Swiss news. However, technical traders can realize their strategies on this pair and make rather accurate forecasts.

If you are interested in trading the NZD/CHF currency pair, contact FxPro today and open trading account in several minutes.